Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Architecture is a free style of art that shouldn't be restricted by any means. While it's believed by some people that the way how recently designed buildings are constructed in large towns must be legislated by governments, others feel it's a choice that only the sponsors of such a project should make according to the way, which suits them the best. The Essay will discuss why Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments, but why Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. In fact, any construction in a country should be formulated by governmental institutions. Moreover, they think it's something that should be unified across the country. For instance, the housing estate puts the rules in Japan that determine the space available for any newly planned tower. Consequently, limiting the creativity of business owners in order to preposterously stick to certain protocols will only be a burden. On the contrary, not every rule fits to the needs of those who finance such creation. Furthermore, this limitation might not only be insignificant, but also could negatively affect the success of these trials. For example, a fashion shop will need more rooms with long corridors for people to walk on while watching a new collection of clothes. Therefore, it's sometimes acceptable to allow designers not to commit to a specific frame when deciding to create a new architectural design. In conclusion, following an official protocol of constructing architectural units is a controversial topic. The Essay argued why these units should take a special form assigned by the official estates of a country, but why other opinions disagree. In my opinion, art should never be restricted. Instead, it should be left to the imagination of the artist.