Some people prefer to directly help or support people who need it in the local community, however, others prefer to give money to the national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For Sometimes now it has become a topic of debate where a section of society believes in donating to the local charity foundation, others prefer aid organizations who works at the national and international level. In my opinion, national and international groups overshadows the advantages of the local community because they are trustworthy and spread across the world We must acknowledge the fact that such localized welfare provides help to neighbourhood because they know the community needs and understand in better prospects. For example, knowing the issues of farmers in Maharashtra, local groundwork comes in backing with relief fund and additional requested banks not to charge the interests, so that they can get a time to establish themselves and also pay their debts and they can draw direct attention to disasters like this. However, on the other hand, donation towards national and international organizations are much more beneficial since it can be trusted. What I mean is that such support cannot manipulate their database, thus they have to give exact facts and figures to donors and also need maintain the transparency. So that people are aware where money has been spent and whether it is for the right cause of their work otherwise they will not get enough funds to support needs Furthermore, such community runs at the big scales by reaching to all groups of people in need in the entire world. For instance, everyone is aware about the Syria wars and the CRY foundation came to support children’s to be safe and sound. This kind of communities helps masses and that how the money can be utilized for needy worldwide. In a nutshell, it can be summarized that such big communities are trusted because they transparent way of dealing with donated funds and their approach is worldwide than homegrown organizations.