Many people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and develop health problems as a result. Why do many people do not get enough time to exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Obviously, the employee becomes lethargic and uninterested in any physical activities these days because of work pressure and busy schedules at work. As a consequence, it is lead to detrimental effects on their health such as obesity, back problems and heart disease. Hence, if devote some time for physical activity is improved health. Firstly, there are several factors why people do not get enough free time. In connection with the large number of work tasks, people spend most hours of the day at their workplace that makes them fatigue. Thus, they prefer to sleep or another different relax rather than engage in any physical activity in their leisure time. Secondly, working parents prefer to spend their time with their children after working hours rather than indulging in strenuous workout. Next, people have access to technology such as televisions, computers, mobiles, which lure everyone. These products are passive and discourages people from doing any physical exercise. It is essential to address this issue. Firstly, employers should take an initiative to organize fitness activities such as yoga, meditation sessions or the game room at work. It would be a special room to relax. This will result in after relaxing employees will work as productively and concentrate. Also the result of the company will grow. All in all, physical activity keeps us healthy. In conclusion, people do not have enough time for activities because of above mentioned barriers and so they ignore exercise. However, people should understand the importance of exercise and try to allow time for activities.