Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over which learning system is more beneficial. While some believe that online learning is more preferable as it offers flexibility, I side with those who argue that traditional learning has more advantages since it gives students fast feedback and improves their different skills. While there might be many benefits of learning online, the main benefit could be flexibility.To clarify, when students learn online, they can easily access lessons from any place they want, such as at home, in the garden and other places. In addition, it saves their valuable time and income. For example, if they attend virtual lessons, they may not spend their time and money on transport. Moreover, if students want to learn from teachers who are professionals in the field but they live abroad, it could be very good when they study online without going there. As a result, they save their time and learn from professionals. As strong as these arguments are, the traditional learning provides more advantages.One of the main benefits is developing their different skills.When students learn in a class with others, they not only gain knowledge but also develop important skills by talking and interacting with each other. It improves their communication skills as well as their ability to work in a team. Additionally, when they study offline, they can get fast feedback. If student do not understand a lesson, they can easily ask questions and get fast feedback, which they can use to improve their learning process. In conclusion, while there are some great reasons to choose online courses, I strongly believe that traditional learning is better as it improves skills.