Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The rise in misuse have been drastically increased in the world by each time. In my understanding, Duo to rise in the population increase the demand, which increases production but lack of recycling. The government can lead down some of the policies which can help in reducing rubbish. So in this essay we will talk about both side and provide with big picture with appropriate examples. Firstly, due to the huge increase in consumers, we use more and less recycling which result in decay. As peoples buying products a rate unpredictable the production of the companies also escalation due to which manifold amount of products are in the market, due to which we buy in more quantity then conjunction used in comparatives than we required and we throw in waste which we don't use which boost the rubbish. For instance, earlier peoples use to repair the broken electronics, but now they just throw in the trash and tend to buy new one. Also, some time due to the offers we are pursued to buy food in bulk quantity which cause food misuse as well. Secondly, the government should put down some policies which results in recycling and there should be an awareness program to educate the people's about the benefits of recycling. The items which are not easily recycling such as plastic's should be banned and items which can be biodegradable, they should be buried in such a way that it makes the land fertile. With generating awareness about recycling and its benefits, the government surely can make an impact. In conclusion, in my opinion upsurge in overproduction and lack of recycling, resulting in wastage around the world. However, with the rise in awareness among the peoples and modifying waste disposal techniques, we can sure make an impact in reducing misuse.