At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is an idea that the population of young adults is almost more than elder people in some countries. This is a topic which has pros and cons but I think the positive points are more than the negative ones. The existence of more young people in a country brings many benefits. Because they have enough energy to deal with challenges in comparison with the old people. The main important reasons are the economy and industry. Regarding this, the more young workforce, the more activity in companies, factories, and offices the more productivity and efficiency for the country. This is like a cycle in which all elements impact each other. Except for this, in society, young adults can engage other people in different situations to have exciting and happy feelings in their moments. On the flip side, although young adults increase motivation and enthusiasm among people, it causes some trouble in some cases. This is a common and inevitable happening in a country due to overpopulation. For example, if the rate of job positions decreases, the proportion of crimes proliferates. This situation is not good for a country because it can influence every element of life like marriage, travelling, and physical and mental health. To solve this issue, each country must have the right plan to manage the situation. In conclusion, overall, if some countries have more young adults than senior people, it is a positive sign. There are many opportunities for young people to work. It provides many good situations for a country to develop but it is really important how to manage the conditions.