Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

As the humans population increase, we have made ever greater quantities of waste, which can contaminate the earth. In this essay the causes of the trend will be analysed with practical solutions to minimize pollution. One of the main reason of making garbages is an increased number of plastics using. In other word, factories and industries use plastic and other these types of materials in order to minimize the cost of producing because the process of making these materials demands less energy. Therefore, it makes it possible to save a great deal of expenditure. In addition, during the production process, a great range of fumes, harmful gases and other wastes are emitted to the environment, which comprise the bulk of pollution. Furthermore, another noticeable reason for an increase of trash is that in all over the world the system of recycling is not well-developed it does not meet the needs in this field. In other word, unfortunately very small part of rubbish is processed for reuse and after using the packets and other substances that cause pollution dump into oceans. However, there is a plethora of possible and effective solutions, that governments can shoulder. One of the enormous solutions is to impose extra taxes and apply some punishments to the entrepreneurs of factories, who make infringements in terms of producing more litter or poisonous gases. Moreover, to provide factories to particular filtering facilities and specific areas for incineration can protect environment from spreading of rubbish. Additionally, the second most effective way for solving this issue is to rejuvenate recycling system. This supply gives a perfect chance to people to sort and throw their waste into special containers and then the picked litter is preparing for reuse, which can make a positive contribution to diminish waste. In conclusion, it is evident that government can take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet