There is a disagreement on the impact of increased business and culture contact between countries on a country's identity. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, globalization means integrating the world in different dimensions like political, economic, social, and cultural. The boom of each country is essential to a relationship with the rest of the world. For communication, acquaintance with other cultures, knowing the cultural background, religious beliefs of the various nations, or how to relate to these cultures and then identifying their own culture is important. I believe that the increased international trading and the cultural coalition have profits such as economic and knowledge growth and above all creating world peace while others think that these activities have destructive effects on a nation's identity because it is harmful to the local culture. Increasing relations and international business refine the economy, foreign investment and also improving Global Position in developing countries such as China, India, and Brazil. Iran has oil and non-oil exports to neighbours, Asia, and even Europe, instead of them import industrial machines, medical equipment, and spare parts from them. Therefore, foreign exchanges will solve problems like shortage of manpower, weak production, the inability to adapt and launch new technologies. On the contrary, some people are concerned about the loss of national identity by the instrumental use of the people of the region as labourers by the owners of capital, the spread of some subcultures, or the residence of investor families in the area. Thus the influence on the behaviour and language of the people of the region, like what happened in many years in some countries as India and Morocco that were colonies of England and Spain. To sum up, business relations and cultural contact not only improving economy and community relations, but also help compromise between nations and reduce racial disparities.