It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance?

It has been seen by many people that successful and powerful men gain it almost completely out of work. Overall, accordingly of many researches, work without rest leads to a problem with health, thereby some people cannot finish for reason fatigue or mental disease. Firstly, a society cannot decline the fact what diminishes of leisure time give you more time on the work to finish cases. Therefore, some people who committed an idea completely forget about all, and a lot of time it leads to the exciting result. For example, the news not once says about a lot of powerful politicians who gain success because of sleep three or four hours per day. Likewise, some successful men told what they have the unique work -life balance that allows them to recover body without miss any minute from work. Although, at the same time people should in all effort care about good work -life balance because peoples' bodies have restricted quantity of sources which means eventually them unavoidable need rest. For instance, scientists noticed that people who restless has a problem with insomnia. As a result, people, especially with dilapidated health, should care about vacation; however, not detrimental to their work and responsibilities. Moreover, peoples' body with ages tends to faster tire and slowly recover, thereby if youth work to fatigue and can do it all week, so elderly people need more balanced work for qualitatively care about their responsibility. To conclude, people can sometimes forget about rest for a result; nevertheless, they should recover the source after. Furthermore, all people are different, consequently, they will need to individually consider their capabilities and make their balance for evading problem with health in the future because any results worthless if price wellness or life.