Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is a trend and numerous discussed question that a school children should learn all institute subjects and materials or the teenagers should concentrate that subject they are good and they need or just interest for themselves.It has a useful sides and insightful.And in this essay I will discuss both sides. In this case I can say all subjects are useful for academy children and they can help for them. For example If they want to enter prestigious college or university they institute knowledges can help and they will helpful for them to adapt to the society after they graduate from university.It is obviously school prepare life in institute days and because of you can find your life way. Of course it has a disadvantage.How you know every teenager is not same they have own characters and statements so some children healthy can't and they haven't any energy to learn all subjects for them it can be tough and so their brain can't information similar.Every child chooses own themselves to enter somewhere and they need some subjects for it, and they begin interest with them and they learn because that can help them. In conclusion, both views have their merits and demerits.I would agree with suggesting teenagers to concentrate on the materials they are needed or just interested.They should spend more time and energy on their favourite courses.They also need to learn other subjects in order to be the well rounded person.