In your opinion, do you think that all children should be taught in a school environment? Say why you think home-schooling would not be a good idea and also point out some benefits for this chosen form of education.

Ancestors preserved the child’s quality and humanity from discipline in the past. Parents were the best part of teaching previously because homeschooling was held in the past. Children had spare time to spend with their parents, and study with observing and environmental friendly. Therefore, humanity has been spread all over the world. Moreover, homeschooling has a significant value which is cannot obtain from academy or other educational institutes. According to my view, children receive love, caring, and they can try even alternative processes from home activities. Furthermore, the mother is the symbol of eternal love who spread compassion, and children can understand the lessons rapidly. As well, kids can brush up knowledge with their cultural background, and it assists in bumming the children’s mentality. However, children cannot afford only homeschooling according to the modern world. Comparing to the ancient period, technology has enhanced today, and people should maintain these techniques for their institute, office, and other works. Also, homeschooling may be drawbacks to the students because they cannot combine with other colleagues. It is a negative outcome that is losing their confidence, teamwork, and reduce avid to work with others. Moreover, homeschooling cannot give some school activities like sports competitions, a wide range of musical instruments playing and dancing, scouting and other special activities which can participate in the school. In the past, most of the people were illiterate, and as a consequence, some children had not any opportunity to study further. But any person can study as much in current society as a result of schools and higher education centres. Furthermore, schools help to create, socialize people, and students have a chance to stable with a hectic lifestyle. Isolation is not a good manner in these days, and people can exchange their knowledge and practice with globalization. In conclusion, homeschooling cannot say it is the best quality education; however, it has some optimistic values of the children.