Despite the environmental concerns raised by scientist, people are not changing their life style. Why is this the case? What could be done to encourage the people to save the environment?

In today’s competitive world, the awareness regarding the surroundings has been modified drastically. Although, the researchers are instructing the public to make changes in their living style, no one has initiated this as they like to enjoy comfortable life and glamorous gadgets. The essay discusses what are reasons for not alternation, while what are steps must take to preserve the air are explained in the further paragraph. To begin with, the foremost cause is that the world has consisted of a number of different types of equipment which provides them facility and emits the gases that makes an environment polluted. This will be intensified by the growth of the population in the global. For example, in the recent times each person is using their own vehicle for their transportation, this will increase the problem of traffic even more make the atmosphere more polluted. Moreover, Most of the people are buying new things as they can afford new things, although no one tries to repair older equipment which generates more garbage. Therefore, this also plays a role to a detrimental effect on the atmosphere. On the other hand, there are certain precaution must be taken by the authority to savage the beauty of the atmosphere. The one way is that the regime must start the transportation service which having the larger capacity and increase the frequency of availability, so people use this service and helps to reduce traffic and air pollution in a particular citified. Consequentially, the other way is that the authority can impose the straighten rule, take fine from those who fail to follow it and publish the advertisement which explain the importance of the clean air; by suggesting the way to save it. For instance, Research conducted shows that tree plays a crucial role to manage the temperature and give the fresh air. Hence, organize such programs which plant a tree in the Megapolis. In conclusion, to manage the natural resources is the responsibility of the individual also the authority. This would be only possible by reducing pollution in the air, which generated by vehicles and instruments and start to plant a tree.