Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think is a good thing or bad thing?

Nowadays, the reasons why a lot of people become younger has been receiving a great deal of attention. Although this problem can be contributed to a whole host of reasons, I believe that it has a negative effect on people’s life. On the one hand, there are two main reasons to answer the question of why people attempt to look younger. Firstly, since the standard of living of people today is higher than that of previous generations, they tend to consume more organic foods, which has a positive impact on their health, such as beans, clean vegetables, etc. In fact, these kinds of foods provide enough vitamins, nutrients, fiber a slender and greatly elongated substance capable of being spun into yarn fibre for people, which helps to slower their aging process. Secondly, by using cosmetic or going surgery, people become more beautiful younger than the age they have. This means that freckles, scars, and other skin blemished were hidden, thus their face will be more stunning. On the other hand, in order to look younger, people were using different methods which were detrimental to their life. Firstly, people tend to go to the private hospital for surgery, which can lead to numerous health issues such as cancer, complication or even death. According to a paper that was published in the reputable medical journal, the percentage of people who have ever plastic surgery has potential to suffer from cancer than ordinary people. Secondly, using a lot of cosmetics can cause economic burdens for families. As a result, in order to more beauty, a huge of people have been paid millions of VND which can use for other expenditures such as take care of their children, hires tutors for teaching, etc. In conclusion, using cosmetics and eating clean foods could be the reasons why myriad of people look younger. Although this trend is not without advantages, I argue that the downside needs to consider.