Due to the effect of globalization , the culture of some countries are influenced by others. some think that it is a positive development , others consider r this can be harmful. agree or dis agree

Nowadays the whole world has come up with a single platform due to the advancement in technology. The countries are exchanging their cultures and beliefs. This is a highly debatable issue that whether this trend is beneficial or harmful for a country. In my opinion, it has both positive and negative impacts on life on people. Firstly, it helps in improving the trade between two countries, which results in better economic condition of the country. For example, it encourages the investment between two nations and it also opens the ways of employment in foreign countries. Secondly, it is also helpful in enhancing our knowledge about fashion of other nations. As, by getting knowledge about civilization and language of other nations, we can easily settle in that country. This trend has a disadvantage also. As sometimes it can dominate on the civilization of a particular nation. For example, the trade between India and China has dominated in the market of Indian goods. As the things made in China are thought to be more durable and less costly, so people of India prefer to buy China made things as compared to their personal products. Moreover, cultural exchange between two countries may prove harmful for the ability of the same nation. As Indian masses have started following the western civilization and have forgotten their own cultural values and beliefs. In conclusion, although technology has made the world a global due to which countries are exchanging their cultures. This trend has both pros and cons on the fashion of a particular nation