Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

By the day vast of individuals prefer to be self-employed compared to others who work for organizations.One of the most essential reasons for this situation is the fact that non-staff will provide them with Flexibility and Autonomy. However, working for oneself can cause work-life balance challenges. Due to the fact that many people value autonomy, they tend to conсentrate their attention on being start-uppers.It also must be admitted that, if they by being company’s staff have experienced any inconvenient atmosphere or pressure which is quite widespread among colleagues they also would like to be self-employed. If they choose such kind of position in society as a beginner they will be able to have not only freedom (their own timetable and ruling) but also the flexibility to set their own schedule and work environment. For example, two years ago my brother decided to leave a company where he had been working for twelve months session and the main issue was his mental health which showed resistance in order to not to communicate with other office workers due to nervous ambience. Thus, the pursuit of being free from organizations' regulations is the motive for leaving traditional industries On the other hand, there are some disadvantages which are noticed in such feelings as healthiness and stability between their performance and social life. In other words, self-employment can lead to long hours and difficulty disconnecting from work. The responsibility for the success of the business can blur the lines between personal and professional life. As a consequence, my brother has made a decision to open a company on his own and he completely mentioned his full time in the office to improve income and other factors. As a result, he has not had any time for his challenges with family members or friends. Moreover, he generally does not have leisure time which affects health disorders. Therefore, the issue of keeping in equilibrium with personal items is one of the most common among starter influencers. In conclusion, Autonomy and pressure are causes of leaving industries, while starting a few deals by their selves can damage on steadiness.