Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The natural environment is facing a lot of environmental problems, especially the flora and fauna is at the brink of extinction. Besides, some argue that the Mother Nature has had a huge of concern problems that more important. This essay will be discussed and I will give my own opinion on the matter. On the one hand, the most important thing of environment problem in our time is the extinction of species and plants. To begin with, a significant number of beneficial insects for the plant is now dramatically decreasing, which makes the crop more susceptible to the pests. For example, the disappearance of the bee, butterfly can reduce the productivity of the farm due to the plants are not pollinated from those insects. Besides, the majority of ethnic minorities eat the animals in the forest for survival, so when all of them are damaged by the negative impacts of the environment, the ethnic people will death because of starving. On the other hand, there are several problems that more important and affect directly to the humanity. Initially, the world’s population is increasing day by day, so the amounts of consuming the product for residents’ needs are grown which is the reason for pollution. For instance, there are a numerous of households and the vehicles use the fossil fuels such as gas, petrol and so on to active them which will cause the air pollution. Moreover, the manufacturing process will escalate a large number of carbon dioxide emission to the atmosphere, which is produced everyday lead to the greenhouse effects and destroy the ozone layer. In addition, the environment problem will cause the global warming and severity of the climate change. To sum up, although flora and fauna, is cause for regret, the climate change are more important environmental problems that should be solved.