Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people.

Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In these years, technology has been becoming increasingly more common among students. While some people believe that technology can provide numerous opportunities, an immense number of people think it can bring some drawbacks to society. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and provide some examples to support my viewpoint. On one hand, there is a myriad of benefits, which might affect students ' school life, when it comes to using technological materials. Firstly, the materials, such as computers, can be conducive to increase the ways of teaching methods. Pupils can have a chance to study online, so they might not need to commute to school. Hence, they can save their time, and use this time to broaden their knowledge by doing some resources. Moreover, it might be tough for some students to talk in the lecture. For example, pupils who have some problems with interacting or socialising can study online making it easier for their students ' lives. As a result, using some technological developments in the education system might have benefits for students. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to using technological tools. Schools, which allow their students to use their mobile phones or computers, might harm their learning processes. Furthermore, these tools can cause teenagers to become asocial person due to having fewer interactions with their classmates during the class. For instance, while the teacher is teaching vital topics, students can easily play some games or distract the other students to join them because of the accessibility to their materials. Therefore, having technological products can lead pupils to not focus on their lessons. In conclusion, although some individuals say technology can have some detrimental consequences, a vast number of people think it can be helpful for students ' school careers. From my perspective, while there are some negative aspects to education, I do not think that these are not as important as its benefits.