It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not.However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, many people think that talent is a natural gift, when someone born, he/she comes with some phenomenal skills. Moreover, I tend to think that anyone can achieve in their life is because of hard work, dedication and proper guidance.One of the former Indian track and field sprinter whose name is “Milkha Singh” said that hard work, willpower and dedication to a person with these qualities, the sky is the limit. Firstly, it is believed that some people are really passionate about their work or hobbies.So it is beneficial to their family exerts effort to realize this.One of the main examples is the greatest cricketer “Sachin Tendulkar”.He played his first international match at the age of 16.He was not from cricketer background. In addition, one of the major examples is the legend “Mike Tyson”.He was a professional American boxer who won the world heavyweight championship at the age of 20. Furthermore, he holds the record yet. Apart from that, experts would argue that some people born with natural talent.They gain from their ancestors.Recently, I of me or myself my rod an article in a newspaper a 2 year old boy played various musical instruments.In an article the writer mentioned that his father was a professional musician.It is hard to believe that how 2 year boy has extraordinary talent. Therefore, it can be deducted that some people are more talented than others. To sum up, from my point of view any of the children achieve in life with proper guidance and encouragement.Having said that, it is also important for that child to dedicate whatever want to achieve in life.