Success in formal 'pen and paper' examinations is often seen to be sign of intelligence. To what extent do you agree with the view that formal examinations measue intelligence?

Most of the people nowadays around the world would like to have the opportunity to stay at home and have some free moment for all the work that they have to do, and by the mobile application technologically advanced, a new form of delivery become available which is internet shopping. It’s a mean, let the person to ordered whatever merchandise he or she want to be delivered to their home, by this approach they can get an extra hour to rest at home after a long day of work and doing daily errands. Therefore, I agree with this kind of facility to be further developed so that it can on reach for all the houses around the world, due how make life more convenient and provide an extra moment to do another activity was not possible before because they're just not enough moment to do it. However, some people believe that this kind shopping will the shops in town and city to be closed, but this is just really a dark thought in the person's mind, because still even internet shopping makes our life easier, but the traditional way of shopping has its own unique pleasure and still from time to time the people would like to go out and buy their stuff by this way. In the end, internet shopping couldn't take the traditional way place, buts it’s a good thing that we have an alternative choice that we can make if don’t have the time to go outside.