In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their product. Do you think it’s a positive or negative development of children ?

In many particular nations, fast food eateries and malls pay for schools in order to advertise their goods. This writer attempts to shed light on both the merits and demerits of this phenomenon before concluding that the drawbacks dominated the beneficial side. First and foremost, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that this tendency leads to numerous disadvantages. One reason is that this kind of food could bring many diseases to children. It is evident that most fast food is cooked with much oil, chemical sugar and even many sorts of drugs which might make teenagers obese or even become addicted. Specifically, because of the flexibility and quickness, those foods could be made as fast as possible instead of cooking carefully and safely lead to the low quality of nutrients and health. However, it is undeniable that this marketing style gives children a chance to know more about society and many places which are suitable for them to celebrate their birthday party. As a result, they could find the ambition of going to school to see this advertisement every day and dream about them. Additionally, parents could use these products to encourage their offspring to study effectively and gain high scores on their tests. Nonetheless, another reason as to why I believe that this phenomenon negatively affects the lifestyle of children. To explain, many children have a tendency to be rude to their parents if they do not afford these kinds of goods for them. As a result, many family conflicts might be created and expand the barrier between the parents and their offspring owing to the immature behaviour of the young and also the impatience in the teaching of the older. In conclusion, while this action also brings benefits for children, I strongly argue that the drawbacks are more significant and justified due to many reasons as I mentioned before.