Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or countries. In other words, it is an international problem to what extent do you agree or disagree. Write at least 250 words

The environmental problems are the worldwide issues that people are facing in this day and age. It is thought that these problems are so big that individual persons or a single country cannot resolve, and all nations should take charge of them. However, some people think in the other ways. From my point of view, I agree with the opinion that everyone has to join hands in tackling the phenomenon. On the one hand, there are several reasons for this problem. It’s believed that the most significant cause is the dust from vehicles such as cars, motorbikes; from factories, industrial areas and so forth. In this case, everyone has to reduce the number of uses the individual transportations and replace by the public transports. It is worthless if there is only one person realize the importance of the environment and start to protect it by himself, without the supports from others. On the other hand, people cannot help the Earth just by themselves. For instance, the plastic waste is another issue that needs to be concerned. It has not been solved yet because most people continue using plastic things, and the governments have not given the most efficient solution. The amount of garbage keeps increasing and as a result, this huge quantity is flowing into the sea. It leads to not only the death of many rare marines but also the unattractive sights. In conclusion, there are two aspects of the problem, and I agree that these problems cannot be solved by individuals. Everyone has to come together to tackle the issues immediately. I believe that the Earth will be soon recovered with our efforts.