In the modern world, many employees lack soft skill such as communication and working in the teams. What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills ?

Nowadays, a large number of workers have fewer abilities in working with their peers. This essay will examine the reasons behind this worldwide issue, including some implications. In my experience, the specific causes of having no skills in communicating with others could be trust issues and addiction to electronics. Being afraid of people can lead to trauma, where individuals stop believing each other, which could be because of many things that happened during someone’s childhood. For instance, seeing something horrible from a person whom we adored as little children, can make us have some trust problems toward everybody. Furthermore, being addicted to a platform that is full of technological radiation could easily contribute to many mental diseases. To my mind, it can be seen that the causes mentioned in the first paragraph could lead to many effects for a person, like having less confidence and fewer relationships. Without believing in ourselves, we will lose many speaking skills, which could make humans not trust themselves to give a speech on a stage. For example, staying at home for a while would cause an individual to lose control of making conversations. Because of that, people will never gain the ability to say a word in front of many humans. Also, that problem could kill the talent of having friends in life. In conclusion, being addicted to technology and having some trust issues toward everyone are leading our employees to have no communication skills. However, these things could obtain less confidence and fewer friends.