Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think that it is beneficial to give and take as much knowledge in the field of science, academics and business areas. While others have an opinion that some things are too worthy to be discussed with others. In this essay I will discuss both the views and give my opinion. Firstly, I would like to talk about the significance of sharing information. Many have a view that everybody should be treated equal in this world and there should not be any discrimination based on studies or science. They should be given equal opportunity to get exposed to such things and walk together towards success. There are many scientists who have made inventions and have shared it to the world for free. For example, Newton's law of motion, Einstein's law of energy. If such great scientists would have acted selfish the world wouldn't have progressed. Also, during a pandemic if a particular country is successful in creating a vaccine they should share with everyone and act selflessly, because it would be for the sole purpose to save mankind. On the other hand, many believe that such knowledge is too personal to be shared with others for free. Scientists have spent many years and done tonnes of experiment to have a successful research, so they should be rewarded accordingly. There are many business formulas which businessmen are assured that they are unique and have worked hard to get it implemented and that's the reason they think they should get enough returns out of it. For example, Evon Musk, the owner of the Tesla Company, came up with this unique idea of manufacturing battery operated vehicles. He believes this is an alternative to the depleting natural resources like petrol and diesel. Moreover, they will not cause pollution too. For all this extensive work and innovative idea the inventors feel to get rewarded. To conclude, I would say any person would like to make progress, make money and get rich from the hard work it has done in making the idea successful, but at the same time it is important to share it with the nature in an easy manner to make sure others don't fall back. In my opinion, God has not made everybody the same. Some folks have more capability while others have less. It is the duty of mankind to share, care and make sure to walk together towards success.