Many students take part time jobs whilst studying in university. Is this a good or bad idea?

It has been always considered as a mooted issue whether to work or not when a person is continuing their studies at the college. As per my opinion to start a job with the studies would become helpful to individuals, their parents even also the society as this will create a responsible adolescent. The essay will discuss the merits of this development in the further paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost profitable point is that the younger one who involve themselves in the part time work would know the real-world market and increase their confidence. This type of involvement inculcates different skills such as how to represent their work to the senior person at the workplace. Moreover, this helps to build confidence and develop inter- personal skills which would be used in the later part of their life. For example, a person who starts to work in their early age understands their responsibilities, as a result, they planned their activity based on the time they have and always try to utilize it. Thus, this type of responsibilities makes a person self-dependent which is helpful for the families and the society. The other beneficial point is that by earning money after performing hard work. They would able to understand the value of money also expand their economic strength. Furthermore, the person can get appropriate experience by doing training which gives an enlightening of the skills required to get employment. For instance, most research conducted shows that who participated in the internship would have not only get money that helps to manage their finances, but also raise their opportunity to get job after completion of their degrees. Hence, this type of task makes an experienced adolescent who can easily achieve their future goals and serve the society and the nation as well. In conclusion, one can get benefits from getting knowledge of different skills and money. However, this will also deliver a human being having the education and experience able to sever the society and the nation also.