In some countries people encourage to teenagers to find part time jobs. Some people agree and other doesn't. Discuss both sides and gives your opinion.

Part time jobs has become increasingly effective among certain demographics of society. These people claim that casual, career are rewarding and as such are needed. This essay will argue why a casual job is entirely necessary despite some potential instability. Students have always been worrying of their financial dependence. They are justifiably worried about their extra activities that could potentially make them dependent on their parents in addition, teenagers feel apprehensive in demanding funds from their parents. Further, there have been many recorded circumstances, for example, where their demand has been rejected and end up in depression. These few instances have induce teenagers, that casual job are not only necessary but potentially more privilege. Despite the major considerable benefits associated with freelancing, indeed the idea that theses perks are unnecessary and extraneous is completely preposterous. Besides, the part time work creates the soft skills which they required for their future career support. For instance, the number of students so far gets benefits far outweigh the number of students who have been financially dependent. In fact, they can settle their issued without bothering their parents. Overall, that extra work will impact their studies in a minor way and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for them. In conclusion, this essay argued that people who are against the casual works and have flawed understanding of freelancing and underestimate the effects of what they believe. In my opinion, part time work is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional risk.