People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

The universities and colleges are citadels of learning, as well as skill-enhancement, moral education. They are places where pupils of diverse cultures, ethnicities, backgrounds and religions come together with the major purpose of knowledge acquisition. Moreover, some students want to get better for their ambition while others want to get social status at first. In my perspective, I think that getting into them is upgrading your ability, as a result of making yourself better. This essay will discuss about 2 reasons why people attend colleges. Let we consider someone go to those institutions for the experience. I think they go there to meet new people who are in different countries, various levels of intelligence and cooperate with them to develop.By so doing, he gradually imbibes intelligence at different levels and at different points. For instance, one of my friends, who just want to change his environment of the office, go to the school to get higher institution. He wants to have new experiences and that he did it it very well during the course which I've learnt with him. This shows me that they want to go to the college or university, which is just for wisdom. Most of people attend the academy and colleagues to get a career and happy with that. In today's world, the authority as well as the society declares the degree form those places are the key for each person if they want to go in life. People are going to universities because this is the most common way of getting the education. The sole purpose of a college or university is to ensure the proper theoretical and moral education to build the ideal citizens the country needs and this is the system which is unquestionably accepted by the society. In conclusion, an educational institution for me is like a crucible, a furnace where minds are moulded with the fire of knowledge in other to adapt to the outside world. We may have different reasons why we enter the colleges and universities, but one thing and only, but one thing is for sure, the core reason why people attend the university and college is to increase knowledge.