Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

With regard to the high speed of technological progress, it is conceivable that digital books and online news sources will completely replace with printed ones. I believe that this hypothesis might be happening based on two primary reasons. It is an indisputable fact that the advanced technologies, in particular E-books, have revolutionized the process of finding and reading books. In the earlier times, finding a certain book entailed long hours searching library shelves or looking for in a various types of bookshops. Now, however, the same book not only can be easily accessed at the click of a button, but also can be read or listened in any situation. Additionally, since E-books are more affordable and take up really less space, anyone can have this chance to possess their own individual library with their favourite books as well as to carry it anywhere just on a portable, light-weighted device. Therefore, digital resource of books is attracting more people. Furthermore, online news websites have provided a great opportunity to share important or interesting news easily and quickly as well. Before innovation the internet, people must wait to be informed news, at least one day because newspapers released daily. Today, however, a vast amount of the newest information is available on various websites which people can share them with their friends in an instant while they are reading. So the popularity of online news is increasing day by day. In conclusion, I strongly believe that though some people still enjoy reading a traditional newspaper in the early morning or physical books on the night before going in the bed, digital books and online news resources will thoroughly take the place of conventional publication in the near future owing to advantages noticed above.