CURRENTLY PEOPLE TEND TO USE MOBILE PHONES IN THEIR DAILY LIFE AND ITS TENDENCY IS INCRASING EVERY DAY. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS

The development tendency of the frequent usage of devices, such as mobile phones, has significantly risen in recent years due to the technological acceleration. From my perspective, there are several positive and negative aspects that stem from ongoing impact of this new fashion. Predominantly, there are two principal advantages associated with the advent of this technological trend. Firstly, in the contemporary world, cellulars are indispensable part of the communication system, inextricably linked to humans daily errands, especially at work. Moreover, mobile phones are multifunctional devices that besides communication facilities, also include features of camera, video recording and device for amusement, thereby streamline peoples life. Despite the fact of tremendous helpful effects of mobile phones, simultaneously there are two drawbacks of phone usage, deteriorating the quality of human life. Permanently, peoples organisms suffer from the common consumption of this device, because of its negative impact on the health. Knock –on- effect of pathological processes associated with the pernicious effects of waves, emitting from mobile phones is one of the modern problems. These waves badly afflict on the physiological condition of a consumer and by increasing stressful factors result in formation of ongoing fatigue, weakness and ache. Supplemental disadvantage is an inappropriate using of mobile phones in the modern society. Due to total preoccupation of human consciousness with cellular, it could lead to an abatement of productivity of people. Thus, an overall development of human's personality is decreased. To sum up the above opinions, my consideration about this topic would be that, people should find a middle ground between two mentioned effects and do not abuse the phones.