More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both options.

Security is one of the basic elements of a human being's life. every year a great amount of catastrophic violations occur and several groups of people believe that the execution is the most efficient way of handling these issues whereas others assume alternative actions will have better outcomes. This essay is going to discuss both of these perspectives. One of the main factors that each country is measured to be a safe and secure one, is the rate of crime in that region. Therefore, numerous people consider it hazardous and claim that those criminals have to be hanged or sentenced to death or they will make streets unsafe for residents. For instance,violations that take place in public make the atmosphere heavily unapproved for tourists and even for local people. Additionally, these unsafe conditions lower the credibility and reputation of any country in the world in the blink of an eye and act as a barrier to foreign investment. Given the circumstances, wrongdoing and illegality are blamed by the majority of people throughout the world and doers should be punished and reformed. In this regard, many suppose that there are other options for criminals apart from death and placing these people in specific rehabilitation centres like the one for addicts will result in better and some of them may be able to return to society. Moreover, eliminating them will leave adverse effects on families and may emerge as revenge in another form of crime so using them in compulsory labor will attain success. In conclusion, self-evidently, crime in society jeopardises safety and security and can omit the comfort of the public. this essay discussed both ideas including those who propose execution for criminals and those who believe otherwise.