Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen (laptop etc) and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree?

These days, technology has changed our lives in the past years. The favourite shows are just one click away in the modern world. Some people believe that we do not need to go to a theatre to watch a live show when you have T.V screens and laptops. I totally agree with that and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, the modern technology focuses on human’s comfort. People can have access to the number of channels on the flat screen. One can watch any program according to his will. For Example, there are about 80-100 channels listed to cable operators by the PEMRA in Pakistan. The person can watch and change anytime the channel depending on his mood. Another reason why I support this argument is that the laptops are just another level of ease. There are a variety of fun programs available from the different countries of the World. There are some online shows. On the other hand some people think that these electronics just devalued the artists. In the past times, artists rehearsed a several times before going on stage. But nowadays, stars just come to the set and took 2 to 3 takes and go home In conclusion, although it is a common belief that there are no programs of this time can match with live shows. I believe that having options are always a good idea. Personally, I think that it is more convenient to watch a play in a relaxing environment rather to watch theatres.