some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion? Givereasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that electronic devices such as computers nowadays are not sufficiently useful. Others believe that they should be widely used for different purposes as essential tool. There are more advantages than disadvantages. I firmly believe that computers can affect considerably to improve productivity of human activities. To begin with, a computer becames enter or assume a certain state or condition becomes became a crucial equipment in offices day by day. Office applications or documents are made by computer programmes such Word, Excel, PowerPoint which may share its between employees and managers with just a click. Secondly, another main reason why computers should use wisely that we can use it as educational tools. It may be a good opportunity to expand our spectrum. In addition, another vital argument in favour of computers is useful for getting data and news from the internet. On the other hand, there may be some negative impacts on both old and young generations. With the invention of portable computers, smartphones, developing electronic devices, people remain busy with their own items. They use the internet all day long in their room and scarcely take part in outdoor activities. As far as impacts on children are concerned overuse of computers can affect negatively such as health hazards and damaging their eyesight. In conclusion, from my own perspective, although some people claim that modern computer technologies have brought many benefits to human’s life with more negative sides, I strongly believe that it depends on individuals how using their computers whether the utilizing of computers may be positive or negative.