some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagrees with them. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people with this opinion that if their friend agrees always is very good and the other Wise some people believe that have a friend who has a lot of beneficial opinions and doesn't be agreed with you in all of the situations. On the one hand, about the first group that believes that it is good behaviour and they expect other people to say yes to them and not have any argument with them. On base research with psychology that they found this group has a disordered behaviour and they published announce and write a lot of books about this issue, for instance, the book that named Khod Bozorg Bini and described in this book about people who have expected other accept their opinion at each situation. On the other hand, some people believe that have a colleague who disagrees with them when they have the wrong manner. And this group thinks that an impressive buddy the entire structure of an organism (an animal, plant, or human being) body is who correct their wrong way and they can have to discuss with each other and obtain a true way. In my view, is better for each individual that chooses some people who have a true effect on their life and solve my problem through true opinion not be agree always. In the summarize, I believe that each person has a personality type and is better for any person that finds and get knowledge about other personality types And selected ones who improve the manner of their thinking and they can build a better way with each other. Therefore a good buddy is who you can have to discuss and haven't agreed with you in all situations.