Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than the benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed that the advancement in technology has a predominant impact on the society. Some intellectuals opine that, the advancements in technology have more detrimental effects which outweigh advantages. I strongly disagree with the above notion. To begin with, the most lucrative side of the recent inventions; it has elevated the standard of living in the community. Momentarily, all the services provided to the people have been enhanced due to these modern techniques. For instance, the physical efforts and the time delay in manufacturing and communication has been faded by introducing the automation and the internet to the developed world. Although, such practices had cut down the employment in factories, the productivity and quality of product has been improved at the optimized cost. The few detrimental effects of the technology could be curbed by getting good command over it and exploiting it for the betterment of the mankind. Furthermore, the innovations in the automobile and communication sectors have transformed the entire world into a global village. As a result, the tourism and education fields are enriched by the ample participations all over the globe. Such developments have enabled the people to exchange their cultural values and knowledge effectively. For example, by the invention of the aeroplane, the international travel industries are soaring exorbitantly as well as the way of teaching becomes more interesting using virtual-aid gadgets. If the people utilize such technology wisely, then it will be a boon for the human being. In conclusion, there are manifold benefits of these modern innovations and few disadvantages due to misuse of it. Hence, the people have to use this technology in a sustainable way to prevent its negative sides and the world will become the best place to live.