In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses. Some people think that people can choose to build houses in their own styles instead of building them with the same style as the old house style in local areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is observed that control of the design or building of new houses rate has been frequently low in many cities. It is a common belief that individuals can alter their houses's style how like them. I will briefly elaborate its positive and negative terms supporting by advantages in this essay. In the modern life, city people can settle wherever they want such as flat, building or other home. However, new buildings have constructed mostly likes as the skyscraper. Thus, the people often have no alternatives. For the reason of it, new houses should be design people's needs. This straightforward situation can affect all life. If it would be done, everybody reaches peace. For example, a child who lives in a flat more happier than the child raised in a town house. The parents want to have more alternative residents for the healthy family structure. That is to say, having more choice can make benefit for the society, even it is just a design of a house or settlement. On the other hand, many citizens can earn only minimum wage. Their life standards are not good as wealthy ones, and they cannot choose their neighbourhood. Therefore, even also the more choice of flat or skylines they do not live in there. Clearly, no more thing to utilize for them to design or building specialities. For instance, according to a survey in a local university explain how many people live with a mortgage or pay rent monthly, is approximately 80 percent of all residents can deal with it. However, this bad situation can inhibited by the government to increase salary of individual support by some funds. So, everybody can reach the healthy living area. In conclusion, there are some advantages or drawbacks of designing new houses reflecting the individuals' needs. It is clear that more alternatives of special style of buildings can influence to keep healthy areas for the citizens.