Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The appearance of advanced science and technology in 21st century triggers many divergent notions of how people interact with each others. From my point of view, humans are considerably connecting others in terms of society; however, their private life is more independent. On the one hand, the modern world forces people to cooperate in their work since there are a large number of harsh tasks which require many labourers in other fields. Skyscrapers, for instance, are the combination of experts such as architects along with engineers. Therefore, if there is the absence of any one, these structures could not be completed. Besides, people obtain a trend of specialization, which means they concentrate on a sole field. Accordingly, even though they acquire an insight knowledge about their major, those suffers the dearth of other necessary skills. To illustrate this case, a recent research has shown that most doctors when interviewed could not teach biology and math for their children; as a result they must have tutors don that. On the other hand, citizens attain liberty as respect to individual life. Firstly, people are eligible to make their own decision as well as pursuing their passions which used to be disregarded in the past. Women in the modern world, for example, are unnecessary to sacrifice their career to become housekeepers, which is supported by the fact that many of them are successful entrepreneurs. In addition, thanks to an appreciable increase in private income, a radical number of people tend to live apart from their parents soon. Compared to the past, when the youngsters are highly depended on grants from their family, those in the presence could easily subsist by themselves. Subsequently weighing all the aforementioned, I suppose that people in this era have more interactive jobs but gain more independent life