homeless is increasing in many major cities around the world.what do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

The number of destitute is rising in many important cities around the world. But we can do some task to stop this growth and solve this problem as soon as we can The main cause of homelessness is the cost of accommodation. Nowadays, if someone wants to buy a home or flat she or he needs to pay a lot of money to buy each of them. A person or family save their money for many years, but the cost of houses is increasing every day because of inflation and they can cope with buying a place. One solution is to subside accommodation for people. Also, the Government can do it and provide cheaper homes for poor people. On the other hand, the government can build asylum in the city and announce to destitute to go there at night. Another reason for the growth of homelessness is the shortage of land to build cheap homes. Important cities are spreading every day and population of them is rising so they need homes and facilities like playground, hospitals, groceries, etc. So the lands of around them are grabbed and there isn’t any free space around them. Cities can tackle this problem by building more tower blocks with flats. This task makes that building occupy less area and more persons can live within a specified land. Moreover, the price of flats, reduces and more people can buy these places. Finally, governments and people can overcome this difficulty by some solutions, but it’s needed to do these works soon. Because this issue harms our city and society. At first, the government should cost a lot of money to handle this dilemma, but it’s worthwhile for the country and people in the following.