The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

These days with the improvement of technology, lifestyle has changed. The internet has made life easy and comfortable for humans, but it can be harmful effects on customers. It is believed that the internet caused many problems such as cyber bullying and dangerous sites. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. To mark the first big reason behind Internet problems is nothing but cyber bullying which is dramatically on the increase. To explain, hacker steals information and money on the Internet, users or even breaks down many government or agency's website for damage purposes. Stealing users’ information on Facebook recently cause sending blackmail or sharing individual images is a clear example of these dangerous crimes. The other significant drawback is children can access to potentially dangerous sites. For example, children can be easy to access to pornography, sites which affect negative thought and development for them. There are several actions that people could to be tackling the problems. Firstly, people need to be more careful about putting their personal information on the Internet, and government can introduce new laws in order to impose fines online crime. Moreover, parents should spend time on investigating their children websites or trying to occupy children’s free time with outdoor activities. In conclusion, cyber bullying and dangerous sites are the undeniable problems and they can be controlled by providing basic knowledge and awareness to people who are using the Internet and proper punishment need to be set for online crime. It is predicted that more and more countries will be forced to take such measures to Internet problems.