These days, people in some countries are living in a throw away society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away.causes and problems

In this modern era, people prefer to use various products like apparels, electronic gadgets for a short while then throw them. This essay delve to explore numerous reasons and explaining problems related to this issue. To commence with, one of the critical causes of this culture is: attraction of people towards consumerism. This is because in search of meeting high standards of the society, they end up buying products not even necessary for them. To exemplify, people try to show their modernisation by wearing newly designed, highly budgeted attire, rather then conjunction used in comparatives than going for the ones they already have. Moreover, the human does not want to lag behind in the race of updating in accordance to changing fashion trends. It is a common observation that gadgets like mobile phones, television and tablets often change with the prevailing fashion. For example, nowadays people are seen having I-phone11 in comparison to its lower model, all as the influence of society. Turning the coin towards the problem that come along with this custom: Firstly, short time use and throw lead to waste accumulation; hampering the land available for cultivation. Secondly, electronic waste is "non-biodegradable", resulting in soil pollution. Finally, people fail to recognise their utmost needs, ultimately indulging in filthy and wasteful expenses. In conclusion, the main problem related to use and throw culture are not only waste generation and loss of land for cultivation, but also degradation of soil quality. The culprit behind this menace being, people, who are allured toward this consumerism easily, without understanding the necessity.