In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, people use animals and product animals more and more and destroy the environment for their own use. Some people believe today, it’s not necessary to use animals for everything such as food or other stuff. This essay will discuss the above topic. However, save animals or the environment is important. In the beginning, today, science was developed and scientists produce a lot of things, for example, material like leather in the laboratory. If that face leather used in industry such as use material for produce shoes or other things, they can reduce need the skin of a cow. Another reason, people should change the meals and eat vegetables instead of beef or other animals produce. Because a healthy life is important and if people eat a lot of meat, they will have a lot of problems in their body, for example, blood pressure. The main problem is if the animals disappear, the environment will be destroyed. Because environment related to the animals and if animals died, the environment will die too. However, this product isn’t safe. Evidence suggests some material produces in the laboratory had bed effect on the body and some new disease is epidemic now. This problem has a lot of bad impact in the world such as some people died and if people eat just vegetation, they will have diseases because the body need a portion of meat. Overall, the government and people should solve this problem because animals on the verge of extinction. They should decrease use animals and producing animals.