Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that knowledge in science field, business information as well as academic one should be publicized, meanwhile, others suppose that it would be better to limit the access to the information. This essay will be discussed about this issue and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, sharing the information about science in the present time is very necessary. To begin with, when a pandemic break out, countries should share the cure or vaccines to treat patients around the world to fight the disease. If the developed countries sell drug formulation at the difficult time, it will be a financial burden for the heavily damaged countries. For example, especially the Corona disease is now out breaking from Wuhan, China, to all around the world, so sharing scientific data like vaccines or drug that can solve this disease, is essential nowadays. On the other hand, the universe and technology should be considered to spread widely because of the copyright of researchers. Initially, sharing data about the universe is not advisable due to its absolute security and validity. Besides, some technology brands are similar, but the index of the equipment used to create a product should also be kept private because it will make the differences in the market. For instance, Apple, which is the company, owns its operating system to create a unique technology market unlike the spaciousness of Android. To sum up, although sharing is a good way to develop all the countries at the same time, going out the data in some fields is unnecessary due to its copyright.