“The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

It is important to consider whether it would be effective enough to study a foreign language with a native tutor. It has been thought by a number of people recently that students may provide more output if they receive an opportunity to learn from an English spoken person. In this essay, I will discuss my views on this opinion with pertinent examples, and I tend to agree with this statement. First and foremost, non-native teachers might not be proficient like the native ones. That is to clarify, if native faculties offer their expertise, pupils, who are eager to learn the exact use of English, would often get to work on proper English punctuation and pronunciation. For instance, English test takers gets better outcome in standardised speaking tests when they are getting practised beforehand with the native tutors. Furthermore, a non-native speaker often cannot utter the exact pronunciation because of geographical differences. Another advantage is that some people learn in a fast and practical way for the presence of the foreign individuals. As students from their's class can be provided with a chance to rectify their rudimentary mistakes, the lexical knowledge and communication skill gets better. For example, nowadays many negotiations or business dealings in Western countries are seeing success just only for better communication in English. As a consequence, these contextualised and practical lessons would come in handy rather than textbook based lessons. To sum up, a student should go to a native study partner not only for their expertise in English pronunciation and punctuation, but also for their practical lessons in English. In my opinion, in spite of communication gap between an English spoken person and a non-native student, people may avail an effective service in an efficient way.