Organized tour to remote community and other countries is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and environment

It is true that organized tours to faraway nations has enormously gained in popularity in recent times. While this trend seems to be advantageous to locals, it tends to have deleterious effects on the climate. I believe indigenous peoples can enjoy two possible merits of organized tours. Firstly, when enthusiastic foreigners take a trip to a country, they are likely to share their culture, including cuisines, customs, and historical landmarks of their own country. The natives, in this way, can broaden their horizons, which in turn, may become open-minded regarding outsiders’ mentality. Secondly, with tourists visiting other communities via organized tours, there can be more employment possibilities for the locals. It would seem that accomьodation units, such as hotels, motels, and hostels would be favoured by organized tours. This is because these tours tend to make a booking in these units, necessitating locals erect more of them. Regarding surroundings, I would argue that organized tours may be detrimental because of two main factors. One might be the littering issue since overseas individuals tend to litter. They are more likely to go sightseeing and visit spectacular landscapes in the destination country. These tourists, subsequently, may eat food from the lunch box, or drink beverages, leaving all of their residue behind when abandoning the suburbs. The other perplexing problem would revolve around the economy. Regulatory authorities may be obliged to allocate substantial amounts of money to keeping the habitat, clean because of the littering habit of tourists. The governing body, consequently, might cut the budget dedicated to other primary concerns like health and education, rendering these crucial institutions under funded. In conclusion, although organized tours may have tangible benefits to local people, it tends to exert negative influences on the climate.