Some people believe capital punishment must be banned while others think in order to protect individuals; criminals who commit certain crimes must be executed. What is your opinion?

As the criminal cases rise, it is much important to give sentence to offend as per the evil committed by him/her. Nowadays, criminal activities are thriving due to rising unemployment rates among youngsters. As a result, some dwellers commit high levels of wrongdoing and they have to face death penalty according to their offence. I totally disagree with this statement reveals capital punishment should be banned. It is very evident that people who involve in lawlessness are able to send behind the bars. As per my views, capital punishment should be given because of some reasons. Firstly, it encourages the other individual disconnect the criminal activities if someone holds death penalty. Secondly, it would provide right lessons in the community to those who wants to commit any kind of dangerous misdeed in the future. Moreover, it is true that having lawlessness in the society is not a good message for people. For instance - if anyone kills someone and found guilty, it means that this person has no reputation in his/her local area. So, others would learn a lesson from this kind of person. Furthermore, people will decline the rates of misconduct in the community. However, dwellers can stay their life happily and life could become simple as there would be no wrong activity happens in the society. In conclusion, I personally assume that the death penalty should be executed in order to teach someone not to commit lawlessness in the future. As the consequences, an ordinary person can live for others and for himself as well.