People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is frequently considered, that currently people have the freedom to choice place to live and work everywhere thankful for the development of communication technology and transportation. The distinct benefits of this lies in the opportunity to study a new dialect and temper to new living conditions, whilst the possibility to forget own traditions and missing the family are the serious disadvantages. On the one hand, the lack of knowledge of the sound can help to understand the culture of this country. In other words, vocabulary availability really promotes to meet new people and getting to know them better. Consequently, new lifestyle will make everything easier and more interesting. Moreover, broadening horizons as well as new sensations. This can be exemplified by the fact, that today expats hold high positions all over the world and has plenty friends. To sum up, the main language of the country contribute to new lifestyle such as extended purview. On the other hand, on the flow of life abroad is that forgetting own customs. Admittedly, they rarely speak their native jargon, so obviously lose skills. Moreover, one added drawback with immigration is, that's missing the family and homeland. This evidence clearly supports the idea, that they come back after a while or visit relatives often. To conclude, knowledge of language and new comfortable life are the primary strengths and the major weaknesses with losing capability speak of native language and miss the family.