The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Presently, each person lives in the turbulent times there every single day something changes, thereby all plans hang in uncertainty; as a result, people tend to do not make a plan their rest. Overall, I partially agree with the topic statement because certain activities are better plan, whereas others is better realize spontaneously. One the one hand, people have been planning their activities since childhood that keep them always on guard, so people on weekends or vacation prefers to do something spontaneously, inasmuch as the holidays means to relax and relieve stress. For example, for weekdays each person has a schedule for work, school and other the plans, thereby they on weekends only grab clothes and go to the seashore or the other peaceful place. Moreover, presently, a society has uncertain life with the force majeure there for successful finishing of a plan need to correct it every time for varied reasons, unlike from a spontaneous decision that people realize in the last moment. Thus, not planning gives a sense of freedom for each person and rest the mind and body. Notwithstanding, certain activities of holidays, such as a long journey with a stop in hotels or other related to public transport and services, inevitably need to plan for evading stress. For instance, the plane depends on the weather, so a flight can be delayed or closed, or all hotels can be full when they will arrive, especially if it happens in the national holiday of the host country. Likewise, if a holiday idea is a long journey you need to observe the weather for evading rain or storm on a seashore that can break all the rest. To conclude, I think it is awesome in our overloaded life does something immediately without any plan; however, always necessarily heed that such activity time to time can be broken. Therefore, not planning partially good idea because for better result depending on distance and time.