20. Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Ex-prisoners can indeed become a normal, productive citizen. I completely agree that the authorities should let people talk about their experiences is the best way to encourage them not to commit a crime. First of all, it is more effective to educate students by using the ex-convicts’ experiences. It is often said that ex-prisoners’ personal experiences have benefits effect on the adolescents to protect potential crimes. Having the advantages of real and thrilling story ba cklines, teenagers are forced to believe the good words. Throughout their stories, they will think again about the dangers of crimes. This also means a good treatment for teens who have intentions to commit crime to overcome their own weakness, which is greed, fraud with boost their moral. Secondly, students who were disregarded to live in criminal life can come back up with the lessons of ex-offenders. After the ex-criminal’s release from the sentence, they will suffer from insurmountable adversities like prejudice or prejudice of the home community. Besides, if students have an opportunity to meet them and hear about impressive story, they will have a chance to introspect their lives as well as students may understand wrongdoer's resilience. For instance, hearing from a man who is committed to murder talking about his life in prison is enough for young adults to be heart-touched about the tragic story. As a result, it could help to form the social inclusion through understanding them. In conclusion, using ex-criminals who had turned their life to society can help teenagers not to commit crimes.