Schools have a limited amount of money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers, while others say it should be used for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology has become an integral part of today's educational system.While some individuals recommend that educational institutions should invest in hiring well trained staff, whereas others consider that the constrained measure of cash should be contributed in purchasing modern technological equipments. This essay will discuss on both statements. I, However believes that equal importance should be given on both before making an investment. On the one hand, efficient teachers are the fundamental pillars of the education system as they help the students to improve their knowledge.They motivate and guide the students to achieve their goals. Thus, they act as the influential factor in children's life. Therefore, it is critically important for schools to invest money in recruiting good teaching staffs for better academic performance. On the other hand, integrating technology in schools enhances the relationship between teachers and students. For instance, students will be able to collect additional information about the topics in syllabus using internet access and can have a discussion with other students and teachers in their classroom. Thus, technological equipments like computers are necessary for developing creativity and skills in children. To conclude, in my opinion technology and proper teaching is equally important in children's educational life. Therefore, a balanced investment should be done by schools on artificial intelligence and for adding good teachers to their institutions.