Some people become famous in their early age. Is it bad or good? Discuss and give your opinion.

Being successful is what everyone desires, and thus some individuals achieve it at a younger age, others receive it at a later stage in life. However, in my belief, fame at an early age can be either destructive or beneficial depending on the way it is handled. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. There are several advantages of being young and famous; for instance, the person receives incredible social importance and recognition. Moreover, there is an ample amount of time to accomplish more as well as it opens the door to new endeavours. Additionally, the juvenile becomes a role model for various others to procure and encourage success. On the contrary, there are two sides to a coin, and hence there are a few setbacks to this; to illustrate, many children fail to manage such fame, and eventually take things for granted and act irresponsibly. Furthermore, at a younger age the mind is not ready to handle the pressure or be decisive rather it is more impractical and childish. Similarly, the child is more accustomed to getting attention and he/she would have the constant trepidation about losing it. Eventually the youngster becomes more secluded as well as spoilt. In addition to this, most of them are drawn away from education due to their hectic schedule and thus are sometimes reckless in their behaviour, for instance, numerous child celebrities have failed to follow their fame at a later period, and eventually get involved in drugs or violence. In conclusion, no rose comes without its thorn, therefore, in my opinion, being famous is not an easy task and thus cannot be managed well by children. Nevertheless, if the child is guided and assisted properly, then surely he/she would have a prosperous future.