Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

IT IS GENERAL THAT, WE LEARN A LOT OF THINGS FROM OUR PARENTS AND TEACHERS LIKE HOW TO BE A GOOD MEMBER IN A SOCIETY. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT, CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN THIS FROM THEIR PARENTS. WHILE, OTHER ARGUE THAT THIS IS THE JOB OF SCHOOL’S TEACHERS. I WILL DISCUSS BOTH STATEMENTS IN MY NEXT PARAGRAPHS BY GIVING REASONS AND EXAMPLES. FIRST OF ALL, PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT, IF A PERSON WANT TO BE A GOOD MEMBER IN A NEIGHBORHOOD, HE OR SHE SHOULD BE TAUGHT BY THEIR MOTHER AND FATHER. I THINK, PARENTS ARE THE BEST TEACHER OF THEIR SIBLINGS TO TEACH BEHAVIOUR. THEY PLAY AN IMPORTANT ROLE TO SEEK THEIR CHILDREN HOW TO RESPECT AND BE A GOOD PERSONALITY. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN ANY GUEST COME AT HOME, OUR PARENTS TREAT US TO BE RESPECTFULL CHARACTER AND HOW TO GREET OTHERS. THEY DO NOT ONLY TEACH US, THEY ALSO SHOW BY DOING THE SAME THINK, SO THAT THEIR CHILDREN ACT IN AN EFFECTIVE WAY. THUS, I DO NOT THINK THAT, THIS ALL CAN BE DONE BY ANY TEACHER AT SCHOOL. HOWEVER, TEACHERS ROLE IS TO TEACH THEIR STUDENTS ON DIFFERENT SUBJECTS THEORETICALLY. THEY GIVE MORE KNOWLEDGE TO THEIR PUPLIS ABOUT THE SUBJECT, WHICH CAN HELP THEM TO PASS EXAM, SO THAT HE OR SHE COULD BECOME A GOOD WORKER. MEANWHILE, PROFESSORS TEACH TEENAGERS TO MAINTAIN DISCIPLINE IN A CLASSROOM, BUT THEY CANNOT TEACH THEM TO BE A GOOD GUY OR BAD ONE. THIS CAN ONLY LEARNED BY THEIR PARENTS, WHEN THEY ARE AT HOME AND WHERE THEY SPEND A LOT OF THEIR TIME. TO SUMMARIZE, AFTER A HUGE DISCUSSION WHETHER A CHILD SHOULD LEARN TO BE A GOOD PERSON FROM THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS OR PROFESSORS. I COULD SAY THAT, THIS CAN BE LEARNED BY PARENTS AS THEY SPEND THEIR MOST OF TIME WITH THEM AND BY LOOKING THEIR MOTHER AND FATHER ACTING.