"Prevention is better than a cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

Of course, the concept of " prevention is better than cure" leads to debates about the priority of prevention, using investments in scientific research to treat diseases. While some argue that developing technologies to treat disease is expensive and that prevention should be emphasized, I disagree. Research tests for drug discovery and smooth and cost cycle expectations. The fight against COVID-19 proves that investment is essential to save humanity. This is an obvious urgent need for scientific research and medical advances. The pandemic highlights the importance of allocating resources to rapidly understand and combat emerging threats. Preventive measures alone may not be sufficient to address rapidly changing and unpredictable health crises. However, it is worth recognizing the investment in the preventive part. serious cancer, a disease with limited treatment options. The preventive part of these diseases, such as chemotherapy, shows its superiority over the search for drugs. Therefore, promoting a healthier lifestyle and early screening can help detect the spread of the disease. It is important to balance investments in both curative and preventive measures. While effective treatment remains the primary goal, the values of prevention strategies are increasingly important to improve public health. much, new investments in medicines are very important. Although the cost of treating diseases can be high, effective treatment is still the best. at the same time, recognizing the importance of the preventive part is critical, and viable treatment methods are elusive. Striking the right balance provides comprehensive health care, addressing both current health problems and mitigating future risks.